Little Moments

21Apr08

Things have been hectic lately, and I’ve been terribly busy managing a hundred things. I’m willing to bet that fact is the reason that I was shocked today when I realized that almost two months of the deployment have gone by. Although I still faithfully cross the days off of my calendar, and my countdown ticker to Clyde’s return is always running on my laptop, I’ve stopped moping, and that’s actually enough for me. It was really annoying. 😉

No Responses Yet to “Little Moments”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

